Skip to main content
MENU

Photo Credit: Society of the Arts, 40 Route 9W West Haverstraw, NY, 10993 | (929) 340-6183

Vicki Caramante
Executive Director
vickic@rocklandchildcare.org

Tiffany Davis
Director of Finance and Human Resource Services
tiffanyd@rocklandchildcare.org

Christina Espindola
Director of Family and Community Engagement Services
Ext: 610
christinae@rocklandchildcare.org

For general information about Child Care Resources of Rockland, Inc., call (845) 425-0009 between 8:30am and 5:00pm EST, Monday through Friday. Or you can email us at info@rocklandchildcare.org.

For assistance in a specific area, please refer to the following list:

Staff Directory:

Danielle Ball
Standards and Support Specialist
Ext: 620
danielleb@rocklandchildcare.org

James Callahan
Standards and Support Specialist
Ext: 221
jimc@rocklandchildcare.org

Vicki Caramante
Executive Director
Ext. 417
vickic@rocklandchildcare.org

Tiffany Davis
Director of Finance and Human Resource Services
Ext: 615
tiffanyd@rocklandchildcare.org

Diahann Darwood
PreK Quality Enhancement Specialist
Ext. 614
diahannd@rocklandchildcare.org

Kevin Doorley
Data and Operations Associate
Ext: 458
kevind@rocklandchildcare.org

Christina Espindola
Director of Family and Community Engagement Services
Ext: 610
christinae@rocklandchildcare.org

Nathalie Lavalas, R.N
Health Care Consultant/Nurse
Ext: 612
nathaliel@rocklandchildcare.org

Teresa Ortega
CACFP Coordinator
Ext: 633
teresaort@rocklandchildcare.org

Ines Ortiz
Legally Exempt Enrollment Coordinator
Ext:411
ineso@rocklandchildcare.org

Bonnie Parsekian
PreK Specialist
Ext:493
bonnie@rocklandchildcare.org

Melissa Pensabene
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Ext: 223
melissap@rocklandchildcare.org

Alice Rosado
Standards and Support Specialist
Ext: 487
alicer@rocklandchildcare.org

Edna Saravia
Program Standards and Support Services Coordinator
Ext: 475
ednas@rocklandchildcare.org

Kathleen Siuro
Finance Coordinator
Ext: 662
kathleens@rocklandchildcare.org

Simone Smith
Infant Toddler Mental Health Coordinator
Ext: 613
simones@rocklandchildcare.org

Jennifer Spampinato
Infant Toddler Quality Enhancement Specialist
Ext: 419
jennys@rocklandchildcare.org

Allison Wojciechowski
Business Support Coordinator
Ext: 601
allisonw@rocklandchildcare.org