MENU

Jane Brown
Executive Director
janeb@rocklandchildcare.org

Elaine Trotta
Director of Program Standards and Support Services
elainet@rocklandchildcare.org

Debbie Silver
Director of Professional Development and Quality Enhancement Services
debbies@rocklandchildcare.org

Gerd Schubert
Director of Finance and Human Resource Services
gerds@rocklandchildcare.org

Karen Ross
Director of Family, Community, and Operations Services
karenr@rocklandchildcare.org

For general information about Child Care Resources of Rockland, Inc., call (845) 425-0009 between 8:30am and 5:00pm EST, Monday through Friday. Or you can email us at info@rocklandchildcare.org.

For assistance in a specific area, please refer to the following list:

Staff Directory:

Rachel Ambroziak
Quality Enhancement Specialist
Ext: 620
rachela@rocklandchildcare.org

Sarah Amer
Nutritionist
Ext: 612
saraha@rocklandchildcare.org

Priscilla Blanco
Standards and Support Specialist
Ext: 458
priscillab@rocklandchildcare.org

Jane Brown
Executive Director
Ext: 417
janeb@rocklandchildcare.org

James Callahan
Standards and Support Specialist
Ext: 221
jimc@rocklandchildcare.org

David Del Campo
Quality Enhancement Specialist
Ext: 451
davidd@rocklandchildcare.org

Christina Espindola
Resource and Referral Coordinator
Ext: 610
christinae@rocklandchildcare.org

Fia Hill Murray
Standards and Support Services Coordinator
Ext: 487
fiam@rocklandchildcare.org

Lisa Kreisel
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
Ext. 616
lisak@rocklandchildcare.org

Ellen Mitchell
CDA Coordinator/Special Needs Coordinator
Ext: 456
ellenm@rocklandchildcare.org

Teresa Ortega
CACFP Coordinator
Ext: 633
teresaort@rocklandchildcare.org

Ines Ortiz
Legally Exempt Enrollment Coordinator
Ext:411
ineso@rocklandchildcare.org

Bonnie Parsekian
Quality Enhancement Specialist
Ext: 613
bonniep@rocklandchildcare.org

Maria Rivas
Quality Enhancement Specialist
Ext: 455
mariar@rocklandchildcare.org

Karen Ross
Director of Community, Family, and Operations Services
Ext: 630
karenr@rocklandchildcare.org

Edna Saravia
Standards and Support Specialist/
Registrar
Ext: 475
ednas@rocklandchildcare.org

Kristin Saunders
Nurse
Ext:493
kristins@rocklandchildcare.org

Gerd Schubert
Director of Finance and Human Resource Services
Exe: 615
gerds@rocklandchildcare.org

Debbie Silver
Director of Professional Development and Quality Enhancement Services
Ext:459
debbies@rocklandchildcare.org

Kathleen Siuro
Finance Coordinator
Ext: 662
kathleens@rocklandchildcare.org

Elaine Trotta
Director of Program Standards and Support Services
Ext: 421
elainet@rocklandchildcare.org

Jenine Valentino
Universal Prekindergarten Coordinator
Ext: 460
jeninev@rocklandchildcare.org